11 March 2013

I've watched all the episodes

Wow, I can't believe that I've watched all of the episodes in my Doctor Who DVD Series 1-4 box now and that I've written a review for every episode in there. Now I've only got to watch the Doctor Who Confidential episodes for Series 4 and then I'm done.
I'll move on to the David Tennant Specials then but after that the time of the Eleventh Doctor starts. I'll probably edit my reviews of the following Series a bit and repost them, so you have them all in a bit of an order.
When you click on the links in my Doctor Who episode guide it will lead you to my reviews. My timeline is growing continuously too and I hope you enjoy it.
Well, on to the David Tennant Specials then.

No comments:

Post a Comment